Awards Ceremony | Collierville Independent


The Collierville Chamber of Commerce hosted the annual Passing of the Gavel and Awards Ceremony Wednesday at Ridgeway Country Club. During the event, former Chairman Matthew White handed the gavel to 2014 Chairman Matthew VanCleve. DSC_0065DSC_0084E. Dale Jamieson, an attorney in Collierville, is congratulated by Collierville Mayor Stan Joyner after being named the 2013 Chamber Person of the Year. Cathy Messerly, a member of the Collierville Municipal School Board, is given the C.H. Harrell Education Award by John Green. Go to for more photos from the event. DSC_0084