Dance Champs

The 2019-2020 Houston Middle School Dance Team competed at the TSSAA Dance Championship on Dec. 7 in Murfreesboro.

They won first place in the Middle School Hip Hop division.

PICTURED: From left (top row eighth graders) Alana Wesson, Claire Wheatley, Ainsley Stevenson, Mia Kallenberger, Sara Britton Wheeler, Tamanna Nair, Ava Kate Tignor, Mackenzie Dickey, Madelyn Entrekin, Natalie Page, Star Washington (sponsor); (middle row seventh graders) Lorelei Phillips, Ally Williams, Gloria Liberto, Baileigh Davis, Farrah Fowler, Edie Edwards, Abby Hacker, Allison Rich, Arabella Howard, Lola Pera; (bottom row sixth graders) Ava Newton, Kate Gunnell, Ellie Carayiannis, Coach Allison Andrews, Hadley Wheeler and Eva Hawkins.

Related Posts

The Collierville Herald-Independent strives every day to bring the people of Collierville news that impacts their lives, allowing them to make more informed decisions on a daily basis.
Contact us: [email protected]