56 St. George’s students inducted into National Junior Honor Society | Collierville Independent



St. George’s Independent School has announced the induction of 56 middle school students from the seventh and eighth grade into the National Junior Honor Society. Meeting the membership criteria of scholarship, character, leadership, citizenship and service, these students were recognized during a formal induction ceremony before parents, faculty, friends and classmates.

The inductees are:

Alex Cervetti

Jacqueline Cole

Victoria England

Camille Harknett

Hannah Grace Howell

Paulina Hutchison

William Irby

Caroline McDowell

Morgan McGuffee

Andrew Reid

Jacob Riales

Maria Sallee

Elizabeth Saltz

Blair Smithwick

Rachel Umansky

Attison Womack

McKenna Alden

River Allbritton

Meghan Barton

Thandie Boudreaux

Mary Locke Bryan

Reagan Burford

Elizabeth Crane

Kayley Crews

Isabel Dlabach

Avery East

Maggie Emmendorfer

Allison Evans

Snowden Farnsworth

Caroline Finch

Will Fogel

Maggie Fyfe

Hanna Gilmore

Win Goodman

Graham Gumbert

Maggie Kay Imorde

William Jacobs

Trenton Jones

Anna Larizza

Caleb Lindow

Eric LoCascio

Max Martin

Mary Virginia McWaters

Paiden Reed

Silas Rhodes

Katie Royalty

Luke Stevens

Caroline Swaim

Annika Thompson

Adi Thrasher

Sam Tremaine

Malaisyah Vann

Ella Watson

Caden Wells

Landry Wirth

John David Wright