New Neighbors | Collierville Independent

New Neighbors Board members for 2013-14 were installed at a recent meeting. Front row, from left, are Catharine Wark, Brenda Lupo, Leesa Travis, Peggy Jordan, Velma Porter, Sharon Kant, Geneva Taylor, Lana Tice and Debbie Edwards. Back row, from left, are Sidna Bookout, Janice Goldrick, Ruth Weaver, Mary Jane Boals, Lee Ball and Tanya Fischer. Not pictured are Mary Jane Anderson, Linda Deane, Edye Holt, Vicki McLean and Julia Williams.New Neighbors Board Installation

Related Posts

The Collierville Herald-Independent strives every day to bring the people of Collierville news that impacts their lives, allowing them to make more informed decisions on a daily basis.
Contact us: [email protected]