2013 Collierville Homecoming Court | Collierville Independent



Photo by Red Barde

The 2013 Collierville High School Senior Homecoming Court is, front row, from left, Homecoming Queen Bailey Laughmiller, Caroline Hardy, Madison Luna, Lindsey Oliver, Stacia Stonebrook, Ryan Pearson, Amber Baldwin and Vivian Huang. Back row, from left, are Chandler Hodge, J.B Hathhorn, Gunnar Jackson, Peyton Myers, Thomas Boone, Drew Elliot, Jeremy Atkinson and Garrett McLain.